Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Carlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Carlson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jenna Cairns

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ben W. Is a pleasure to work with and found me incredible savings on my auto insurance. Extremely happy to have a direct agent and paying way less!!"

Jason Ferland

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benjamin W was great to work with. I was happy with my insurance at the time of talking with him, I was very hesitant to switch. It really took the great customer service and the numbers to come back the way they did to convince me. In the end my overall experience was exceptional and I got better coverage for less money. I never expected this but was very pleasantly surprised!!!!"

Christine Perry

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I asked for quotes from multiple insurance agencies online. All of a sudden my phone blew up with what seemed like a million phone calls. Angela Mollomo (Of Greg Carlson-State Farm Insurance Agency) is the ONLY one that took the initiative to email me a quote, and to my delight it was a huge savings. I called her and within minutes I was insured."

Jennifer Griffey

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben has been amazing to work with....he is responsive, patient and has been flexible accommodating my schedule.....could not recommend Greg Carlson's office..."

Matt Bills

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great people. I was able to lower my payments very quick and easy"

Andrew Parrillo

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angela was very informative and helpful when I inquired about her agency's services. She made the conversion of my various policies with another company very easy. I like the comfort of knowing that I can reach an individual who knows my insurance needs."

Dana Price

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben W., Greg Carlson State Farm Agent, successfully got my business insurance reworked to give me great coverage at a great price. I was impressed with his dedication and effort!"

Edward Sheldon

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ben on my homeowners and car insurance and couldn't have been a better experience. Really listened to what I needed and where my concerns were, made solid recommendations, and was able to cut my car insurance by nearly half. Definitely worth a phone call."

Harold Farrington

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience with Greg was great. He is professional and friendly, not to mention the tremendous savings that he was able to provide for us."

Clint Bk

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always on top of everything right there to help!!"

Thomasina StPierre

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Usually don't get to talk to the same person when calling, but no matter who answers I always get a pleasant and helpful employee on the line."

Marc Dixon

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy as all can be to deal with. Smoked everyones quotes on llc insurance and commercial trucks. Ben was so easy to deal with I never even went to the office"

Brandon Curcio

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and helpful!"

Dan Hitchcock

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Ben I highly recommend reaching out to him with all your insurance needs. He got things done in a very timely manner."

Alyssa Bartlett

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Wichland is very professional and responsive! He made the transition from car to car very easy and stress free. Thank you so much!"

Ilovekale Adventures

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Holy Moly they saved me a ton!! Thank you guys!! I worked with Angela and Ben they were complete professionals, super knowledgeable and friendly."

Morgan Adams

February 16, 2022

4  out of  5
"Thank you Ben for your care and attention to my auto policy and renter's insurance. I look forward to working with your office."

Kanella Glimenakis

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time Greg has invested in sitting down with me and making sure I fully understand the ins and outs of my auto and life insurance policies. He was very accommodating and still makes himself available when I have questions!"

Brooks Seaman

January 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina Kingsbury always goes above and beyond."

Nathan Bisbee

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Benjamin W. Help me and my family save an awesome amount on my home insurance. He was very patient and professional answered every question me and my wife had. He made us realize how much we are spending and how little we were getting back if anything was to happen. Just want to thank Benjamin for taking care of me and my family. I highly recommend his professional opinion."

Karen Hope

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanted to write a review for Benjamin Wichland, I called the other day and had an immediate concern, and he not only handled my issue, set me up to talk with my agent Greg directly (if needed) and then followed up the next day. I can't say enough how amazing it felt to be listened to, responded to and had my issue resolved. Thank you Ben for ALL the help."

Deborah McLay

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently retired and wasn't happy with my car insurance as it kept creeping up with each 6 month renewal. I was a walk-in, and Greg took great care of me. Having a local agent is important to me, as well as getting a much better price for the same coverage! I can happily recommend Greg."

John Eaton

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I switched to Greg Carlson / State Farm for a few reasons, price, location and more than that was Service. Michael Reiner was fantastic. Answered every question with knowledge and professionalism. It wasnt just a car or an article we wanted insured. Home, auto, umbrella, and personal articles. Michael took the time with us and step by step made sure that we were apples to apples from our previous insurance carrier (Geico). Hopefully we will never have to have claim, but if we do, I am very comfortable in knowing who my Agent and Company are and they will be there for us."

Patrick Letendre

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike is the man. He was prompt and easy-going when it came to getting me a quote. I have always had state farm and Mike is top notch."

Lindsey Charron

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome first experience! The team was very welcoming and super helpful. Absolutely recommend:)"